Doug Porter '78

National Campaign Co-Chairman | (312) 305-4280

Tom Scott '78

National Campaign Co-Chairman | (901) 483-0353

Nelson Schaenen, Jr. '50

Honorary Campaign Chairman

Peter Gogolak '64

Honorary Campaign Chairman

John Paxton, Jr. '73

Honorary Campaign Chairman

Tim Ring '79

Honorary Campaign Chairman

Mark Kamon '75

CDUA President | Campaign Team Member

Kevin Bruns '79

Campaign Communication Chairman

Duane Phillips '78

Campaign Construction Chairman

John Ross

Campaign Manager, OmegaFi | (800) 276-6342

Campaign Team Members

Rod Beckwith ’57
Tony Cashen ’57
Tony Murray ’60
Bob Verna ’68
Mal McLaren ’73
Joe Wasilewski ’74

Scott Keenum ’76
Frank Tataseo ’76
Dale Mueller ’77
John Neff ’77
John Jameson ’80
Don Strang ’80
Brian Miller ’85
Dan Gilroy ’86
Mark Stolfe ’86
David O’Rourke ’87
John Hock ’90
Lance Polivy ’08
Brandon Potter ’09
Billy Berns ’19
Noah Wartels ’19

Throughout the campaign period, we will look to add brothers to our Campaign Team. To become a member of the Campaign Team, we ask two things:

  1. Make a generous pledge to the Raising Our Game Campaign by reaching out to one of our Campaign Chairmen or Campaign Team members. Pledges are payable over five years and tax deductible through Cornell University.

  2. Select 5-10 brothers of your choosing to contact and ask for their participation in the campaign.

The time commitment is minimal, but the impact is vital to our success! Finding volunteers from every decade is critical to the campaign. If you want to become a member of the Campaign Team, or if you would like to hear more information, please contact Doug Porter ’78, Tom Scott ’78, or a current member of the Campaign Team listed on the left-hand side of this page.

Campaign Team Contact Information